I Want To Fly

I want to fly
Beyond all horizons, far away
To a place where stars stay
The winds will take me
Beyond all boundaries
To a new land where hopes stay

I want fly
And fly so high
Beyond the sky
Creating new limits
Inspiring everyone to get by

Today, I just want to fly
And no one can stop me
Cause I won’t listen to any passer by
I don’t want to distract
Keeping this energy intact

I tried
I filed
Here I’m beyond the beyond
More than ever I’ve become strong.

One thought on “I Want To Fly”

Leave a Reply

